How deactivation works
Once an employee leaves your organization, you can deactivate their employee profile. Deactivated employees will no longer be able to log in to Plecto.
You cannot delete an employee profile in Plecto but only deactivate it. This is primarily done not to lose the data associated with the employee profile.